Karter Kleeman Principal karter.kleeman1@k12.nd.us
Amy Axman English amy.axman@k12.nd.us
Jason Berg Technology jason.berg@k12.nd.us
Nicole Bice ITV Teacher nicole.bice@k12.nd.us
Cole Bilbrey Physical Education cole.bilbrey@k12.nd.us
Elroy Burkle Vo-Ag elroy.burkle@k12.nd.us
Shayla Candrian English shayla.candrian@k12.nd.us
Lou Dobitz Math lou.dobitz@k12.nd.us
Cassi Dunford Paraprofessional cassi.dunford@k12.nd.us
Sean Elkins History sean.elkins@k12.nd.us
Janis Harris History/Government janis.harris@k12.nd.us
Benjamin Hintz Science benjamin.hintz@k12.nd.us
Nathan Horgeshimer Special Education nathan.horgeshimer@k12.nd.us
Michael Housel Band & Choir michael.housel@k12.nd.us
Jeremy Jepson Science jeremy.jepson@k12.nd.us
Kami Kling Interventionist kami.kling@k12.nd.us
Angela Leggate Librarian angela.leggate@k12.nd.us
David Leier Vo-Ag david.leier@k12.nd.us
Nikki Martin Counselor nikki.martin2@k12.nd.us
Andy Murphy History andy.murphy@k12.nd.us
Nicole Nowitzki English nicole.nowitzki@k12.nd.us
Briana Papineua Art briana.papineua@k12.nd.us
Nancy Reinhardt High School LD nancy.reinhardt@k12.nd.us
Holly Schmidt Health/Nurse holly.schmidt@k12.nd.us
Deanna Steffan Math deanna.steffan@k12.nd.us
Courtney Vettel Counselor courtney.vettel@k12.nd.us
Jeff West Chemistry/Physics jeff.west@k12.nd.us
Brady Wilz Computers brady.wilz@k12.nd.us
Mark Zastoupil Math mark.zastoupil@k12.nd.us