Andrew Cook Principal andrew.cook@k12.nd.us
Skyler Niebuhr Preschool skyler.niebuhr@k12.nd.us
Cortney Cook Preschool cortney.cook@k12.nd.us
Sarah Doe Kindergarten sarah.doe@k12.nd.us
Jackie Gjermundson Kindergarten jackie.gjermundson@k12.nd.us
LeeAnn Knutson Kindergarten Leeann.knutson@k12.nd.us
Abbie Elkins 1st Grade abbie.elkins@k12.nd.us
Cheyanne Olson 1st Grade cheyanne.olson@k12.nd.us
Breanna Wharton 1st Grade breanna.wharton@k12.nd.us
Julie Carlson 2nd Grade julie.carlson@k12.nd.us
Malinda Cotton 2nd Grade malinda.cotton@k12.nd.us
Allision Sampsel 2nd Grade allision.sampsel@k12.nd.us
Julee Gartner 3rd Grade julee.gartner@k12.nd.us
Greta Pennington 3rd Grade greta.pennington@k12.nd.us
Angela Weigum 3rd Grade angela.weigum@k12.nd.us
Andrea Dvorak 4th Grade andrea.dvorak@k12.nd.us
Macinda Klatt 4th Grade macinda.klatt@k12.nd.us
Angela Walker 4th Grade angela.walker@k12.nd.us
Rebecca Boltz 5th & 6th Science rebecca.boltz@k12.nd.us
Ashlee Holcomb 5th & 6th Reading ashlee.holcomb@k12.nd.us
Brittany Wheeling 5th & 6th Math brittany.wheeling@k12.nd.us
Ashlynn Helfrich 5th & 6th Social Studies ashlynn.helfrich@k12.nd.us
Emily Vernlund 5th & 6th Writing emily.vernlund@k12.nd.us
Chris Larsen Counselor chris.larsen@k12.nd.us
Denice Sayler Intervention denice.sayler@k12.nd.us
Janell Smith Intervention janell.smith@k12.nd.us
Clayton Johnsen Intervention clayton.johnsen@k12.nd.us
Anne Nies Music anne.nies@k12.nd.us
Becki Anderson Physical Education becki.anderson@k12.nd.us
Angela Ott Elementary LD angela.ott@k12.nd.us
Vicki Carney Special Education vicki.carney@k12.nd.us
Cori Kilber Speech Therapy cori.kilber@k12.nd.us
Pam Wilz Technology pam.wilz@k12.nd.us
Heather Travis Librarian heather.travis@k12.nd.us
Margaret Kerr Head Cook margaret.kerr@k12.nd.us
Nick Klatt Head Maintenance nick.klatt@k12.nd.us